Play Practice!!!

Last night was our first play practice. We had a blast! It was so fun to see old friends from last year, and to review songs and lines. I have a walk-on scene besides all the songs! ❀ On the break, some of the kids went to supper, but all of us homeschoolers got to hang out. The homeschoolers include me, Anna Hawn, Damon Hawn, Joel Conaway, Joel Smith, Abby Augustine, Andrew Augustine, Anna Augustine, Emma Hemple, Benjamin Hemple, Justin Hemple II, Sophia Cary, Reagan Cary, and Izzie Insisiengmay. Izzie, Reagan, and Benjamin were somewhere else, though. There is a lot of homeschoolers!!! The picture is of all the schoolchildren.IMG_20161003_170614888.jpg

8 thoughts on “Play Practice!!!

  1. Wow I’ve only seen two of your posts and I already REALLY like your blog! It’s SO neat! πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ πŸ˜€ I wonder if we’re very much alike… πŸ˜‰
    Your play sounds neat! πŸ˜€ I was in a Historical Pageant a while back! πŸ™‚ It was my first acting related thing EVER. πŸ™‚ I really liked it! I’m also homeschooled! :O πŸ™‚ Hehe!! There are a LOT of homeschooled bloggers! :O πŸ™‚ πŸ™‚ How long have you been blogging?

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a comment