FREEDOM!

Done with my least favorite subject; science! I did the final exam today and it’s 8 pages long. I didn’t do too bad, but not too hot either; I got an 80%. Sooooo, freedom from my least favorite teacher and subject!!! Thanks for praying I’d do well, Nat!

 

Oh, last night we had our last 4-H meeting of the year and I brought Wonka. Everyone loved him! One girl was like, “That looks like a chinchilla! It’s a chinchilla. PLEASE tell me it’s a chinchilla!” LOL

wonka resized.jpg
I ❀ chinchillas
24 thoughts on “FREEDOM!

Leave a Reply

