Busy

Wow, 4-H sure has been keeping me busy lately. I get to teach 4th, 5th, and 6th graders at an Eco camp at Loud Thunder on the 27th. I will be teaching about Federation’s  citizen scientists project. I’m nervous because I’ve never done anything like this before. So I would really appreciate it if y’all would pray that I do alright. I also at some point have to present our data to some county boards and stuff too, which I’m even more worried about. Oh well, I think I’ll survive. It’s good for me to do more public speaking – I need to build on my skills.

citizen-scientist-logo.jpg

3 thoughts on “Busy

Leave a Reply

