Good Times

Jared and I went out today to have fun together since he was off work and I got out of school since Joel is sick. We went to Subway (Jared knows me too well! lol), the new Field and Stream and Dick’s Sporting Goods in Davenport, and EZ Livin’.  Then Jared drove me to a quick 4-H thing where I got to present the check from the soup supper to the food pantry. We earned them 1,247 dollars! Thanks to those who donated!

img_20170321_140030187.jpg
I wanted a kayak, but we don’t exactly have anywhere to kayak around here. 😛 
img_20170321_133507685.jpg
Too bad I didn’t have the $600 for this bow!
5 thoughts on “Good Times

Leave a Reply

