2015/16 4-H Awards Ceremony

Sorry this is a couple of days late. On the 13th we had our annual 4-H awards program for Mercer County in Aledo. I had the privilege of presenting the Emanuel Johnson Award to Anna Marolf, our club President from last year. I also presented the livestock awards. The best award I got was I tied for 1st place in outstanding treasurer award. The nice thing is, that award includes a monetary award! I am so thankful to my leader, Joyce Smith, and my Mom, for helping me, and answering my questions. Also to Vanessa for leaving the checkbook so nicely in order. 😀 It was nice to serve my club in this way, and thank you for letting me be an officer again this year. Saddle Teens is the best!!4-H awards.jpg

6 thoughts on “2015/16 4-H Awards Ceremony

Leave a Reply

