Upcoming Play Practice

In two weeks play practice will start for “The Gospel According to Scrooge”. I’m REALLY excited! I tried out for young Belle, but my friend, Abby Augustine, got the part instead. I’m a schoolchild and townsperson. The director really needed boys, so Joel decided to be in it after all. He didn’t even have to audition! I was the first to audition, and it was in front of everybody, I was scared. Last year I had sooooo much fun, so I know I’ll have a blast this year. Come see me in it!

5 thoughts on “Upcoming Play Practice

Leave a Reply

